Cart 0
Timeless: Songs of a Century

Timeless: Songs of a Century

  • $15.00

A genre-defying collection of top hits from every decade between 1920 and 2010, covered with style and blazing creativity by versatile young vocalist, Michelle Creber.

The signed version comes with Michelle Creber's signature.

Featuring: The Living Tombstone, Mando Pony, Natalie Sharp, Steffan Andrews and Daniel Ingram


  1. Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy
  2. Saturday Night
  3. I Hope You Dance
  4. Think
  5. Alexander's Ragtime Band
  6. Rockin' Robin
  7. Here Comes The Sun
  8. Boy From New York City
  9. Friend Like Me
  10. It Don't Mean A Thing
  11. Wanted Dead Or Alive
  12. When You Wish Upon A Star
  13. Singin' In The Rain
  14. Outtakes
  15. Spies In The Night
  16. Saturday Night Remix

We Also Recommend