Cart 0
Tribute Album

Tribute Album

  • $15.00

Celebrating the music of Michael Jackson

An EP featuring fresh exciting covers of songs made popular by the great, Michael Jackson. Performed by Michelle Creber and Gabriel Brown.

The signed version comes with Michelle Creber and Gabriel Brown's signatures.

Featuring: Andrea Libman, Baasik, Monique Creber, Natalie Sharp & The Living Tombstone



  1. Beat It
  2. Rockin' Robin
  3. Smooth Criminal
  4. I'll Be There (feat. Andrea Libman, Monique Creber)
  5. Thriller (feat. Baasik)
  6. #Tweet It (feat. Andrea Libman, Natalie Sharp)
  7. Beat It Remix (feat. The Living Tombstone)


We Also Recommend